Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Riehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie Riehl

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor Tarpeh

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and awesome services."

Dennis McAuliffe

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a difficult process, but the agent, Tania Colindres, in her bilingual efforts was professional and competent and the end result was completely satisfactory. Tania deserves our undying thanks. I will recommend Leslie Riehl - State Farm Insurance Agency to family and friends."

Amanda Weikel

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been so helpful to me as I navigate all the hoops of getting my car repaired. Tania is an actual angel sent to guide me and has gone above and beyond to help!"

Andrew Miller

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Inez is amazing to work with!!"

Sheila Burris

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice"

Myriam Bahiman-C

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I had a very unusual question today and Sandra was most helpful. I really appreciate that. Keep up the good work!"

Matthew Dana

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service today working with Leslie's team regarding a MVA flag. Her team was proactive and helped me the flag cleared quickly."

Meriwether Jones

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these guys. Leslie and her entire team. Always very helpful!"

Emily Wilson

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"So happy that I’ve been able to talk to someone every time I’ve called. Most recently I had an accident and they helped me every step of the way. They even followed up after everything had been taken care of. Love the lady power in that office!"

William Sánchez

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with The Riehl Agencies -State Farm for so many years, and I am so pleased with their services. Specially, Lorena Martinez, she is always pleasant, patient, friendly and available when I have questions or concerns. She always take her time to explain in details any questions I may have. I'm so happy I found an insurance agent that understand my needs. I truly feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time. You guys have been amazing!"

Luis Burgos

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They always have a answer for your question.very friendly.."

Kyle Finke

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a current policy holder, Leslie and her team has always been very responsive to all my questions and needs. I appreciate the timely and communicative manner in which she conducts her business. I am very satisfied with her service and in handling all my insurance needs!"

Dolores Chavez

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with Leslie Riehl's office has been awesome. Lorena has always been helpful and quick to help when I have needed assistance. I recommend their services to my family and friends."

Dave Poole

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"These “guys” are good January answered questions and was on point with answers!"

Victoria Bartholomew

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are always easy to get in contact with, always friendly, and extremely helpful. We recently bought a home and they helped me stay on top of the insurance intricacies even with a moving settlement date. They stick with you to make sure you have the right coverage at the right time!"

Julie Rush

March 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm policy holder for 15 years. During that time, Leslie and her staff have held my hand through car accidents, water losses, fallen trees, and thefts. They have made sure I own and understand my life insurance and have set me up with additional savings programs. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and I know when she isn't there, they care just as much."

Mike Hardiman

September 15, 2015

1  out of  5
"Lights on, nobody home! At least not the owners! Leslie is riding on her mom Marilyn's coattails, who was an agent for many years. Just finished clearing up an error by State Farm on my homeowners insurance. It took seven phone calls over nearly two months. And I have been a customer for 18 years and have not filed a claim since 1999, so I'm not exactly a frequent user. Inez lied to me, then tried to blame a coworker, then denied ever speaking with me! Finally I called the mortgage bank and they said oh yeah, this operation doesn't have it's act together, and they got it straight. Policy #99-BS-7068-6, you can look it up."